Skip to main content

Contact Us

School Contact Information

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

949-515-6955

949-515-6806

949-515-6808

 

Office Staff

Name Title Email

Dr. Kristin DeMicco

Principal

kdemicco@nmusd.us

Jennie Gamboa-Moran

Office Manager

jgamboamoran@nmusd.us

TBD

Office Assistant 

 
Mary Allison Nurse mallison@nmusd.us

Rochelle Mittleider

Health Aide

rmittleider@nmusd.us

 

Teachers/Staff

     

TK

Chandra Prough

cprough@nmusd.us

TK

Theresa Hiramoto

thiramoto@nmusd.us

Kindergarten Sammi Lake slake@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Amber Norquist

anorquist@nmusd.us

1st Grade 

Cara Bennett

cbennett@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Gary Langston

glangston@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Julie Duddridge jduddridge@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Brooke Evans

bevans@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Caryn Broesamle

cbroesamle@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Krista Williams

kristaw@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Amy Chalmers

achalmers@nmusd.us

4th Grade 

Michael Reyes

mreyes@nmusd.us 

5th Grade Katherine Hewko khewko@nmusd.us
5th Grade Leslie Slevin lslevin@nmusd.us

6th Grade 

Katelyn Danahy

kdanahy@nmusd.us

6th Grade Piper Davidsson pdavidsson@nmusd.us
6th Grade Susie Jacobson sjacobson@nmusd.us

SpEd SAI

Sabrina Botros

sbotros@nmusd.us

SpEd SAI Kelli Welch kdwelch@nmusd.us

Science

Kelly Ryan

kvryan@nmusd.us

P.E.

Ryan Baker

rbaker@nmusd.us

Music

Bridget Duffin

bduffin@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Michelle Pethtel

mpethtel@nmusd.us

Hourly Support Teacher Leah Wilson lwilson@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Juliann Smith

juliannesmith@nmusd.us

Behavior Specialist Gabriella Quezada gquezada@nmusd.us
School Counselor Julia McDonnell jmcdonnell@nmusd.us

Librarian

Megan Anderson

manderson@nmusd.us

Head Custodian

Duy Nguyen

duynguyen@nmusd.us