Skip to main content

Contact Us

School Contact Information

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

949-515-6955

949-515-6806

949-515-6808

Office Staff

Name Title Email

Dr. Kristin DeMicco

Principal

kdemicco@nmusd.us

Teri Schad

Asst. Principal

tschad@nmusd.us

Pam Bertsch

Office Manager

pbertsch@nmusd.us

Ellen DeWitt

Office Assistant

edewitt@nmusd.us

Mary Allison

Nurse

mallison@nmusd.us

Rochelle Mittleider

Health Aide

rmittleider@nmusd.us

Teachers/Staff

Grade Level                    Name Email     

TK/Kindergarten

Chandra Prough

cprough@nmusd.us

TK/Kindergarten

Theresa Hiramoto

thiramoto@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Amber Norquist

anorquist@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Debi Haymond

dhaymond@nmusd.us

1st Grade 

Cara Bennett

cbennett@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Gary Langston

glangston@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Brooke Evans

bevans@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Amy Chalmers

achalmers@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Julie Duddridge

jduddridge@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Caryn Broesamle

cbroesamle@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Krista Williams

kristaw@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Michael  Reyes

mreyes@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Janice Fisher

jfisher@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Katherine Hewko

khewko@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Holly Rauch

hrauch@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Aaron Cook

acook@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Susie Jacobson

sjacobson@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Leslie Slevin

lslevin@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Judy Taylor

jtaylor@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Candee Querantes

cquerantes@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Piper Davidsson

pdavidsson@nmusd.us

SpEd Team

Karen Winter

kwinter@nmusd.us

SpEd Team

Jon Pardoen

jpardoen@nmusd.us

Science

Christy Kisseberth

ckisseberth@nmusd.us

P.E.

Ryan Baker

rbaker@nmusd.us

Music

Tom Shiskovsky

tshiskovsky@nmusd.us

Music

Sally Edmunds

sappleberry@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Michelle Pethtel

mpethtel@nmusd.us

Speech Psychologist

Lisa Pecoraro

lpecoraro@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Lauren Cameli

lcameli@nmusd.us

Library

Marcia Strack

mstrack@nmusd.us

Head Custodian

Duy Nguyen

duynguyen@nmusd.us